Lovely Little Ladies and Bubble Skirts!!

I’ve seen some incredible Little lady dresses and bubble skirts out there!  I know there are more, and I will continue to add pictures as I receive them!!  I love seeing your creations!!

This one’s from a friend in Hawaii,

Now, you’ve seen this little lady here, her mommy has been busy!!

How cute is this little girl (and skirt?!)  You can read more about it here, at  Starking Crafty Party Ideas.

How about this combo over at Because I’m me, you can read about it hereYou can see this sweet outfit here, at June at Noon.

Did I miss yours?  Email it or add it to our Flickr group!!!  I will post them as I get them.

3 thoughts on “Lovely Little Ladies and Bubble Skirts!!

  1. Welcome to Mama’s Little Nestwork! Make sure to visit and comment on featured bloggers each week! My features will be chosen from the members who show the most support! Its all about bloglove! Have a great night!

    Mama Hen

Leave a Reply

