Mini Boden and bubble skirts

Mini Boden Flowery Applique Dress

The latest Mini Boden catalog arrived in the mail today, just in time to take for car line reading material!  I love the skirts and dresses from there.  The bright colors and bold patterns make me so happy!  Is it awful that I want some of these dresses for myself??  I love this green dress…

I’m working on a bubble skirt right now.  We’ll see how it goes, maybe there will be a tutorial up for it in the next few days!!  I think it’s going to be really cute on my almost three year old!

One thought on “Mini Boden and bubble skirts

Leave a Reply

